Wills, Estates and Trusts

These are two volume from the Florida Practice Series. The treatise provides general drafting information and guidelines. Several forms are included. Volume 13 covers more complex estate aspects. The two volumes are also available on WestLaw.

A four volume set with companion CD-ROM. The CD-ROMs contain forms. This title is also available online via LexisNexis.

This companion to the Wills and Trusts Forms Manual compiles the relevant Florida statutes in regards to wills and trusts. Related Federal statutes and regulations are also included, as are case highlights. The CD-ROM is available in reserve.

The single volume includes relevant Florida Statutes, the Probate Rules of Procedure, Evidence Code and relevant Florida Rules of Civil Procedure sections. A CD-ROM is also available in Reserve.

The treatise contains three volumes. Volume 1 includes a section on fundamentals of estate planning, and a basic client questionnaire. The manual also provides sample wills. A companion CD-ROM can be checked out from the Circulation Desk.

Also available as an online resource via Westlaw.

Appendices contain Will, Codicil, and Trust forms.

The premier treatise on Wills, the treatise includes comprehensive coverage of will related jurisprudence. The Appendix contains Uniform Laws. Vol. 7 includes form wills, and is accompanied by a CD-ROM available at the Circulation Desk: Anderson's estate planning forms and clauses on CD-ROM. Available in Lexis Digital Library.

Subtitled: "Fundamentals for the legal practitioner". This is a 200 page guide published by the ABA that includes practice pointers and questionnaires. A CD-ROM is available.

This 8 volume print set is updated to 2015.

From Wolters Kluwer Study Aids. Provides an accessible overview of the law of Intestacy and Wills in chapters 1 to 5. Also available in print, call number KF730 .L35 2012.

This book is available as one of the 30 or so free PDF or MS Word downloads from CALI's eLangdell bookstore.

Chapters 11 and 12 dealt with Medical issues and Estate Planning practices.

ABA General Practice, Solo & Small Firm Section.

Though nominally aimed for the public, the 400 pages serve well as a comprehensive introductory guide.