Latin American and Caribbean Law Journals

A Latin American database that provides bibliographic and full-text references of articles and documents published in scientific and social science journals indexed in Clase y Periodica. Contains 18 legal journals from Brazil.

An online index that contains full-text scholarly articles and documents from Spain and Latin America. Contains 5 legal journals from Brazil.

Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to open access and peer-reviewed journals. Contains 73 legal journals from Brazil.

An index to selected foreign and international law periodicals and collections of essays. Contains 7 legal journals from Brazil.

Red de Revistas Cientificas de América Latina, el Caribe, España y Portugal, covering natural and social sciences, law, arts and the humanities. Redalyc is published by the Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México. Contains Prisma Juridico, Revista de Ivestigacoes Constitucionais, and Revista Direito e Praxis.

vLex is a global legal database that contains primary and secondary sources for 134 countries including Spain, Brazil, Argentina, and others. Contains 56 legal journals from Brazil.

Brazilian legislative and juridical information network, contains primary and secondary sources. For law review articles and books select Doutrina

Fundação Getulio Vargas, FGV, Digital Library, FundacFGV SB Sistema de Bibliotecas - Digital Library, offers free access to the full content of the articles published by the Getulio Vargas Foundation. Includes legal journals.

Meritum, revista de Direito da Universidade FUMEC

Published by Ordem Dos Advogados do Brasil

Published by the Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, online from issue v. 1, no. 1, 2007.

Revista Direito GV, Getulio Vargas (GV) Escola de Direito de Sao Paulo.