Latin American and Caribbean Law Journals

A Latin American database that provides bibliographic and full-text references of articles and documents published in scientific and social science journals indexed in Clase y Periodica. Contains 53 legal journals from Mexico.

An online index that contains full-text scholarly articles and documents from Spain and Latin America. Contains 15 legal journals from Mexico.

Redalyc Scientific Information System. Network of Scientific Journals of Latin America and the Caribbean, Spain and Portugal, published by Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México. Contains 8 legal journals from Mexico.

SciELO network provides open access to research articles, review articles, research related communications, case studies, editorials and other types of texts mainly from the scientific literature in Latin America. However, it also includes legal and economic journals. Contains 4 legal journals from Mexico.

vLex is a global legal database that contains primary and secondary sources for 134 countries including Spain, Brazil, Argentina, and others. Contains 81 legal journals from Mexico.

Biblioteca Virtual of the Instituto de Investigaciones Jurídicas of the Universidad Autónoma de México.

The Mexican Yearbook of International Law is published by the Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México.

Publsihed by the Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México.

Published by the Universidad Nacional Autonoma de México.

Journal of the Instituto Nacional de Ciencias Penales de México.

Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico. Instituto de Investigaciones Juridicas